Paladin provides a pop up message in the body of a purchase order (PO) anytime a deleted part number is manually entered, found in inventory, and also found to be marked as deleted.

The purchasing agent is prompted for an approval to restore the item to active status before the item is accepted as a valid PO item. If approval is not received, the manually entered item is cleared, leaving the item marked as deleted.

If you have questions or suggestions about this information, contact support@paladinpos.com.

*Content is subject to change. For the most recent version, visit the Help Portal.
Printed on: 6/29/22