How to delete (inactivate) a customer account

Customers, Knowledge Base, Process

Although the wording in Paladin is to “delete” a customer account, you are actually only inactivating them. They are not deleted and can be recalled/activated at any time. Work is being done to clear up the terms and will be addressed in future releases, but for now, be confident that customer account information is not […]