Exclude inactive (deleted) customer accounts

Customers, Knowledge Base, Process, Setup

Note: To “inactive” a customer account in Paladin, you actually have to “delete” a customer account. This is rather confusing, and a change to the wording will be coming in future releases. But until then, rest assured that the customer account is not “deleted” and is put in an “inactive” state where they can be […]