Build: 2_792
Build date:  17-Jul-17 Case 89489

This update announcement only applies to stores that run multi-store versions of Paladin Point of Sale.

In Paladin Point of Sale, in the Customers module, when you view a customer account, and then change the store location, the box that contains the Customer name and ID is cleared. Previously, the selected Customer remained when the store location was changed.

If you have questions or suggestions about this information, contact support@paladinpos.com.