When you create a suspended sale on a terminal, you can only delete it on that terminal.

When you close Paladin Point of Sale, the suspended sale will be deleted permanently. It will not appear when you reopen Paladin Point of Sale.

If you have questions or suggestions about this information, contact support@paladinpos.com.

*Content is subject to change. For the most recent version, visit the Help Portal.
Printed on: 9/22/19